As a Lithium Iron Phosphate (LiFePO4) battery manufacturer, Freedom Won do not sell directly to the public or trade.
Please visit our directories to locate your nearest accredited Reseller Installers or Distributors.

Reseller Installers

South Africa

Eastern Cape
NAME DETAILS
Ellies PE Leon van Der Merwe
leon.vandermerwe@elliespe.co.za
083 491 0775
Freestate
NAME DETAILS
Ellies Bloemfontein Tian van der Bijl
tian@elliesblm.co.za
051 403 5220
082 303 8046
Gauteng
NAME DETAILS
AWPower info@awpower.co.za
0861 111 601
www.awpower.co.za/
Energenic info@energenic.co.za
082 891 6634
Get Off Grid Dylan Smith
dylan@getoffgrid.co.za
084 569 1019
011 791 2348
www.getoffgrid.co.za
MLT Power info@mltpower.com
sales@mltpower.com
087 943 2299
Nuvo Energy Africa Jan-Hendrik Kruger
jh@nuvoenergyafrica.com
info@nuvoenergyafrica.com
083 449 2598
011 064 1630
nuvoenergyafrica.com
Premier Brands Andre Wolmarans
andre@permier-brands.co.za
083 291 1272
www.premier-brands.co.za
Solar Charge Solutions Nick Vauqulin
nickvauqulin@mweb.co.za
084 442 7844
www.solarchargesolutions.co.za
Solareff Paul Moses
paul@solareff.co.za
083 259 2165
www.solareff.co.za
Vice Automation & Consult David Huxham
david@viceac.co.za
082 329 0059
086 694 1050
www.viceac.co.za
KZN
NAME DETAILS
Genset & Solar Power Solutions sales@gensetsolar.co.za
0333945016
081 450 3144
www.gensetpower.co.za
Shift Innovation Carl Meyer
carl@shiftinnovation.co.za
083 635 4126
Solarvest Anton Lotriet
anton@solarvest.net
083 379 6274
www.solarvest.net
Limpopo & Mpumalanga
NAME DETAILS
Ellies Polokwane Peter van Vuuren
peter@elliespb.co.za
015 292 1096
076 481 6602
Solar Charge Solutions Nick Vauqulin
nickvauqulin@mweb.co.za
084 442 7844
www.solarchargesolutions.co.za
North West
NAME DETAILS
Bosvark Solar Elster Vermeulen
elster@bosvarksolar.co.za
078 504 8872
Ellies Polokwane Peter van Vuuren
peter@elliespb.co.za
076 481 6602
015 292 1096
Kransberg Engineering Supplies Duncan Hunter
duncan@kransbergeng.co.za
082 770 2400
014 763 2486
www.kransbergeng.co.za
Vice Automation David Huxham
david@viceac.co.za
082 329 0059
086 694 1050
www.viceac.co.za