As a Lithium Iron Phosphate (LiFePO4) battery manufacturer, Freedom Won do not sell directly to the public or trade.
Please visit our directories to locate your nearest accredited Reseller Installers or Distributors.

Distributors

South Africa

Eastern Cape
NAME DETAILS
Out of the GreenBox (East London) Billi-Jean

087 350 4129

www.outthegreenbox.co.za

Out of the GreenBox (Port Elizabeth) Johan

082 294 6848

www.outthegreenbox.co.za

Gauteng
KZN
NAME DETAILS
Solarvest Anton Lotriet
anton@solarvest.net
083 379 6274
www.solarvest.net
Western & Northern Cape
NAME DETAILS
Energenic info@energenic.co.za
082 891 6634
Exsolar energy@exsolar.co.za
021 851 1700
www.exsolar.co.za/
MLT Power sales@mltpower.com
info@mltpower.com
087 943 2299
Out of the GreenBox Hermann
021 975 2999
www.outthegreenbox.co.za
Specialzied Solar Sysetms Ryan Oliver
ryan@specializedsolarsystems.co.za
044 878 1126
www.specializedsolarsystems.co.za
Treetops Renewable Energy Systems Martin Pollack
martin@treetopssolar.co.za
076 808 0443
021 706 1227
www.treetopssolar.co.za

Other Countries

Large Projects

Large Projects Africa
Name Details
Solareff Paul Moses
paul@solareff.co.za
083 259 2165
www.solareff.co.za
Nuvo Energy Africa Jan-Hendrik Kruger
jh@nuvoenergyafrica.com
083 449 2598
nuvoenergyafrica.com
Large Projects Botswana
Name Details
Energenic info@energenic.co.za
082 891 6634
WidowBird Gavin Hobson
gavin@solarbw.com
+2677 783 3454
Large Projects SA
Name Details
Energenic info@energenic.co.za
082 891 6634
Get Off Grid Scott Andrews
scott@getoffgrid.co.za
shan@getoffgrid.co.za
084 569 1019
011 791 2348
www.getoffgrid.co.za
Nuvo Energy Africa Jan-Hendrik Kruger
jh@nuvoenergyafrica.com
083 449 2598
nuvoenergyafrica.com
Premier Brands Andre Wolmarans
andre@permier-brands.co.za
083 291 1272
www.premier-brands.co.za
Solareff Paul Moses
paul@solareff.co.za
083 259 2165
www.solareff.co.za